Hidden Canyon

Hidden Canyon is a gated community in Irvine, California. Hidden Canyon real estate consists of large, luxury homes in a sought-after location near many Orange County attractions.

Hidden Canyon is one of Irvin’s best kept secrets! A luxury guard gated community located on the southern tip of Irvine, California. This vibrant community is minutes away from Irvine Spectrum, Irvine’s Research and Business Center and a short drive to the heart of Laguna Beach making it a popular location for people looking for newer construction in a coastal environment. The homes in this community have a modern, yet warm & inviting feel. Many of the floor plans offer two and three car garages with select properties offering views of the valley.  

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS 

-Alderwood Elementary School https://alderwood.iusd.org/ 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Turtle Rock Elementary School https://turtlerock.iusd.org/ 

-Bonita Canyon Elementary School https://bonitacanyon.iusd.org/  

-Oxford Preparatory Academy - Saddleback Valley (K-8) https://oxfordpreparatoryacademy.com 

-Rancho San Joaquin Middle School https://rancho.iusd.org/ 

-University High School https://universityhigh.iusd.org/ 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS 

-Burger King https://www.yelp.com/search?find_desc=burger+king&find_loc=Lake+Forest%2C+CA 

-Fukada  https://www.yelp.com/biz/fukada-irvine 

-The Kebab Shop https://thekebabshop.com/locations/ca/orange-county/harvard-place/ 

-Whealthy https://www.yelp.com/biz/whealthy-irvine-3 

-Puesto Los Olivos Irvine https://www.eatpuesto.com/los-olivos-irvine-event-spaces/ 

-Panini Kabob Grill https://paninikabobgrill.com/locations/irvine-park-place/ 

-Burnt Crumbs Irvine https://www.yelp.com/biz/burnt-crumbs-irvine 

-Burger Lounge https://www.yelp.com/biz/burger-lounge-irvine 

 

 

RECREATIONAL 

-Hidden Canyon Community Pool https://www.ch-pm.com/blog/community-spotlight-hidden-canyon-toll-brothers 

-Laguna Altura Pool  https://swimoc.com/covid-pools-old/laguna-altura/ 

VIEW ALL PROPERTIES

Overview for Hidden Canyon , CA

609 people live in Hidden Canyon , where the median age is 39 and the average individual income is $61,803. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

609

Total Population

39 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$61,803

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Hidden Canyon , CA

Hidden Canyon has 215 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Hidden Canyon do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 609 people call Hidden Canyon home. The population density is 1,978.09 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

609

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

39

Median Age

53.69 / 46.31%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
215

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$61,803

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Around Hidden Canyon , CA

There's plenty to do around Hidden Canyon , including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

2
Somewhat Bikeable
Bike Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Reshanty's Cookies, Move Fitness, and Tinguinha BJJ Academy.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Dining 2.77 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 2.41 miles 88 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.69 miles 23 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.1 miles 21 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.25 miles 6 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.3 miles 14 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us