Altair

Altair Irvine is a luxurious, master-planned community located in the heart of Orange County, California. The community is known for its modern architecture, tree-lined streets, lush landscaping, and state-of-the-art amenities. The highlight of the community is the extensive recreational facilities, which include a 7,000 sq. ft. clubhouse, swimming pools, hiking trails, event space, and fireplaces, offering residents a resort-style living experience.

Welcome to Altair

Altair Irvine is a luxurious, master-planned community located in the heart of Orange County, California. The community is known for its modern architecture, tree-lined streets, lush landscaping, and state-of-the-art amenities. The highlight of the community is the extensive recreational facilities, which include a 7,000 sq. ft. clubhouse, swimming pools, hiking trails, event space, and fireplaces, offering residents a resort-style living experience.

Altair Irvine offers a wide range of housing options, from luxury single-family homes to detached condos. The community is home to top-rated schools, and residents enjoy easy access to a variety of shops, restaurants, and entertainment options, including the nearby Irvine Spectrum Center. With its prime location, Altair Irvine is an ideal place for families and professionals alike to call home.

Additionally, the community is approximately 15-20 min drive away from some of the most scenic beaches in Southern California and John Wayne Airport, making it centrally located for residents to explore Orange County. The City of Irvine is known for being a very green city, boasting numerous parks and open spaces, as well as bike and walking trails. It’s also known for being one of the safest cities in America. The community is also close to major employers, offering great job opportunities. With all of these advantages, it is no wonder why Altair Irvine is considered one of the best places to live in Orange County.


NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/


OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts  http://charulatha.com/

-Irvine Home Day Care  https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/

-Rainbow Family Day Care  https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab  https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab


NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks  https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/

-Knowlwood Restaurant  https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/

-Jing's Kitchen  https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine

-Pokenoya Irvine  https://www.gopokenoya.com/

-Jack in the Box  https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar  https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2


SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center  https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza  https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza


Browse Properties in the Area

Overview for Altair, CA

378 people live in Altair, where the median age is 35 and the average individual income is $47,952. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

378

Total Population

35 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$47,952

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Altair, CA

Altair has 94 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Altair do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 378 people call Altair home. The population density is 18,084.3 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

378

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

35

Median Age

59.26 / 40.74%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
94

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$47,952

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Around Altair, CA

There's plenty to do around Altair, including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

8
Car-Dependent
Walking Score
52
Bikeable
Bike Score
8
Minimal Transit
Transit Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Train Outta Pain, New Wave Fitness, and Stemtree Education Center.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Active 3.47 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 2.98 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.27 miles 7 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.31 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 1.72 miles 19 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 2.26 miles 28 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us