Parasol Park (Great Park)

Parasol Park (Great Park) neighborhood in California is one of the best places to live because it offers a great combination of amenities and features.

Parasol Park (Great Park) neighborhood in California is one of the best places to live because it offers a great combination of amenities and features. The neighborhood is conveniently located near the freeway, making it easy to get around. It is also in close proximity to great shopping and dining options. Additionally, the neighborhood has plenty of parks and recreational areas, making it an ideal place for families to enjoy outdoor activities. Finally, the community is home to some of the best schools in the area, ensuring that your children receive a quality education.

NEAREST SCHOOLS: 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/ 

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/ 

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/ 

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/ 

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/ 

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/ 

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS 

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/ 

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/ 

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/ 

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS: 

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/ 

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/ 

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine 

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/ 

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr 

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2 

 

SHOPPING MALL 

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/ 

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza 

 

PARKS 

-Parasol Park Picnicking https://bit.ly/3RqSqxP

-Garden Point Park  https://bit.ly/3X4JwqO

-The Pools Park https://bit.ly/40kCam9

-Cadence Park  https://bit.ly/3DEbPWd

-Beacon Park  https://bit.ly/3XZOTcl

-Garden Center Park Pool https://bit.ly/3RtbdII

-Rise Park Playground  https://bit.ly/3YitScl

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE 


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel 

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/ 

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium 

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball 

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities 

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/ 

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/ 

VIEW ALL PROPERTIES

Overview for Parasol Park (Great Park) , CA

1,904 people live in Parasol Park (Great Park) , where the median age is 34 and the average individual income is $54,276. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

1,904

Total Population

34 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$54,276

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Parasol Park (Great Park) , CA

Parasol Park (Great Park) has 733 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Parasol Park (Great Park) do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 1,904 people call Parasol Park (Great Park) home. The population density is 18,144.345 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

1,904

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

34

Median Age

52.1 / 47.9%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
733

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$54,276

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Around Parasol Park (Great Park) , CA

There's plenty to do around Parasol Park (Great Park) , including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

21
Car-Dependent
Walking Score
31
Somewhat Bikeable
Bike Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Aldaco Acro, Bibak Taekwondo Academy, and Grappler's Studio.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Active 1.9 miles 19 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.86 miles 6 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.3 miles 45 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.34 miles 13 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.98 miles 6 reviews 5/5 stars
Beauty 1.36 miles 37 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us