Portola Springs

Portola Springs is a master-planned community located in the foothills of the Santa Ana Mountains in Irvine, California. Developed by the Irvine Company in the early 2000s, the community offers a variety of housing options, including single-family homes, townhomes, and condominiums. It also features amenities such as parks, trails, and a community center.

Welcome to Portola Springs 

Portola Springs is a master-planned community located in the foothills of the Santa Ana Mountains in Irvine, California. Developed by the Irvine Company in the early 2000s, the community offers a variety of housing options, including single-family homes, townhomes, and condominiums. It also features amenities such as parks, trails, and a community center. One notable feature of the community is the Portola Springs Community Park, which is more like a small neighborhood playground inside a huge community park. The park features ball fields and a community center. This is a great spot for younger kids with the challenge of climbers and boulders, but the intimacy of a small space with caregivers nearby. The area is known for its natural beauty and modern amenities, as well as a vibrant community. The community is surrounded by lush green hills and valleys and offers outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, and walking trails. It also has a variety of shops, restaurants, and entertainment venues, and is known for its excellent schools. The community is made up of five distinctive residential enclaves featuring 4,500 homes and has a 100-acre preserve in the Tomato Springs enclave that features interactive exhibits and native plants and grasses. The area has a significant history, being home to Native American inhabitants, visited by Gaspar de Portola during his expedition and encampment in the late 1800s.


NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/


OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab


NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2


SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza


PARKS

-Parasol Park Picnicking http://https://bit.ly/3RqSqxP

-Garden Point Park  http:// https://bit.ly/3X4JwqO

-The Pools Park  https://bit.ly/40kCam9

-Cadence Park https://bit.ly/3DEbPWd

-Beacon Park  https://bit.ly/3XZOTcl

-Garden Center Park Pool https://bit.ly/3RtbdII

-Rise Park Playground   http:// https://bit.ly/3YitScl


RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/

Properties In This Neighborhood

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us