Rise (Great Park)

Great Park Neighborhood in Irvine, Orange County, California is a vibrant and lively area that provides a wealth of amenities for residents. It is a master planned community that features a variety of housing options from single-family homes to condominiums and townhomes. The neighborhood is close to major freeways and the Irvine Spectrum shopping center.

Great Park Neighborhood in Irvine, Orange County, California is a vibrant and lively area that provides a wealth of amenities for residents. It is a master planned community that features a variety of housing options from single-family homes to condominiums and townhomes. The neighborhood is close to major freeways and the Irvine Spectrum shopping center.  It is also just a short drive away from the beautiful beaches of the Orange County coastline. Residents have access to a wide array of parks, sports fields, and recreational activities, as well as excellent schools. The neighborhood is also home to a variety of restaurants, stores, and entertainment venues. With its combination of convenience, amenities, and lifestyle features, Great Park Neighborhood is an ideal place to call home. The Great Park Neighborhood in Irvine, Orange County, California is the best place to live for many reasons. First, the neighborhood is conveniently located in the heart of Orange County, making it easy to access all of the great amenities the region has to offer. Additionally, the community provides a wealth of amenities and activities to enjoy, including three public parks, a fitness center, and a community pool. The neighborhood also boasts excellent schools, nearby shopping and dining, and convenient access to major freeways. Finally, the Great Park Neighborhood is home to a vibrant and diverse population of residents, making it a wonderful place to meet people and build lasting relationships.

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/ 

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/ 

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/ 

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/ 

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/ 

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/ 

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/ 

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/ 

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/ 

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/ 

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine 

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/ 

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr 

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2 

 

SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza

 

PARKS

-Parasol Park Picnicking  https://bit.ly/3RqSqxP 

-Garden Point Park https://bit.ly/3X4JwqO

-The Pools Park   https://bit.ly/40kCam9

-Cadence Park  https://bit.ly/3DEbPWd

-Beacon Park    https://bit.ly/3XZOTcl

-Garden Center Park Pool  https://bit.ly/3RtbdII

-Rise Park Playground https://bit.ly/3YitScl

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE
-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/ 

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium 

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball 

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities 

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/ 

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/ 

Browse Properties in the Area

Overview for Rise (Great Park) , CA

8,539 people live in Rise (Great Park) , where the median age is 35 and the average individual income is $61,218. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

8,539

Total Population

35 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$61,218

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Rise (Great Park) , CA

Rise (Great Park) has 2,712 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Rise (Great Park) do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 8,539 people call Rise (Great Park) home. The population density is 6,242.149 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

8,539

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

35

Median Age

51.77 / 48.23%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
2,712

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$61,218

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Schools in Rise (Great Park) , CA

All ()
Primary Schools ()
Middle Schools ()
High Schools ()
Mixed Schools ()
The following schools are within or nearby Rise (Great Park) . The rating and statistics can serve as a starting point to make baseline comparisons on the right schools for your family. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.
Type
Name
Category
Grades
School rating
PUBLIC
9th - 12th
5/5
PUBLIC
K - 8th
4/5
PUBLIC
K - 8th
5/5

Around Rise (Great Park) , CA

There's plenty to do around Rise (Great Park) , including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

8
Car-Dependent
Walking Score
34
Somewhat Bikeable
Bike Score
7
Minimal Transit
Transit Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Blufig Express Lounge, Rose Bakery, and ESSA.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Dining 3.23 miles 16 reviews 5/5 stars
Dining 3.16 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Shopping 1.76 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.01 miles 6 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.61 miles 7 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.17 miles 52 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us