Solis Park (Great Park)

Solis Park is a radiant new neighborhood located within Great Park Neighborhoods in Irvine, California. The community offers a variety of amenities such as pools, playgrounds, trails, and refreshing parkside vistas, as well as shared community spaces and top-tier schools like Solis Park K-8 and the nationally-ranked Portola High

Solis Park is a radiant new neighborhood located within Great Park Neighborhoods in Irvine, California. The community offers a variety of amenities such as pools, playgrounds, trails, and refreshing parkside vistas, as well as shared community spaces and top-tier schools like Solis Park K-8 and the nationally-ranked Portola High. The community also offers residents a choice of 13 modern home collections built by some of California's most inspired builders. Living in Solis Park grants residents access to all of these amenities, and offers a front row seat to the excitement of Great Park Neighborhoods.

 

NEAREST SCHOOLS: 

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/ 

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/ 

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/ 

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/ 

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/ 

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/ 

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/ 

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/ 

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/ 

 

OTHER SCHOOLS 

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts  http://charulatha.com/ 

-Irvine Home Day Care  https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/ 

-Rainbow Family Day Care  https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/ 

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab  https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab 

 

NEAREST RESTAURANTS: 

-Between The Rinks  https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/ 

-Knowlwood Restaurant  https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/ 

-Jing's Kitchen  https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine 

-Pokenoya Irvine  https://www.gopokenoya.com/ 

-Jack in the Box  https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr 

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar  https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2 

 

SHOPPING MALL 

-Irvine Spectrum Center  https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/ 

-Sand Canyon Plaza  https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza 

 

PARKS 

-Parasol Park Picnicking https://bit.ly/3XfYsml

-Garden Point Park https://bit.ly/3l99Na7

-The Pools Park https://bit.ly/3wUFRS2

-Cadence Park  https://bit.ly/40rcMuH

-Beacon Park https://bit.ly/3Ypfe3n

-Garden Center Park Pool https://bit.ly/3wQs2nt

-Rise Park Playground https://bit.ly/3wT9jry

 

RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE 


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel 

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/ 

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium 

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball 

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities 

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/ 

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/ 

VIEW ALL PROPERTIES

Browse Properties in the Area

Overview for Solis Park (Great Park) , CA

8,539 people live in Solis Park (Great Park) , where the median age is 35 and the average individual income is $61,218. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

8,539

Total Population

35 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$61,218

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Solis Park (Great Park) , CA

Solis Park (Great Park) has 2,712 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Solis Park (Great Park) do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 8,539 people call Solis Park (Great Park) home. The population density is 6,242.149 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

8,539

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

35

Median Age

51.77 / 48.23%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
2,712

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$61,218

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Schools in Solis Park (Great Park) , CA

All ()
Primary Schools ()
Middle Schools ()
High Schools ()
Mixed Schools ()
The following schools are within or nearby Solis Park (Great Park) . The rating and statistics can serve as a starting point to make baseline comparisons on the right schools for your family. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.
Type
Name
Category
Grades
School rating
PUBLIC
9th - 12th
5/5
PUBLIC
K - 8th
4/5
PUBLIC
K - 8th
5/5

Around Solis Park (Great Park) , CA

There's plenty to do around Solis Park (Great Park) , including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

8
Car-Dependent
Walking Score
34
Somewhat Bikeable
Bike Score
7
Minimal Transit
Transit Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Kristin Nicole Fitness, United Studios of Self Defense, and Maral skincare.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Active 3.63 miles 22 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.53 miles 11 reviews 5/5 stars
Beauty 4.51 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Beauty 4.84 miles 11 reviews 5/5 stars
Beauty 2.98 miles 13 reviews 5/5 stars
Beauty 4.57 miles 12 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us