Woodbury/Woodbury East

The Woodbury/Woodbury East neighborhood of California is one of the most desirable communities in the state. It is located in Orange County and is a great place to raise a family.This area is characterized by its large, single-family homes on large, tree-lined lots, and the community is well-maintained, with manicured lawns and beautiful landscaping. The environment is peaceful and serene, with plenty of green space and parks.

Welcome to Woodbury/Woodbury East

The Woodbury/Woodbury East neighborhood of California is one of the most desirable communities in the state. It is located in Orange County and is a great place to raise a family. This area is characterized by its large, single-family homes on large, tree-lined lots, and the community is well-maintained, with manicured lawns and beautiful landscaping. The environment is peaceful and serene, with plenty of green space and parks. The local schools are excellent, and the area is close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. The Woodbury Town Center, located within the community, features businesses like Home Depot, Wells Fargo Bank, Ralphs, Trader Joe's, Chipotle, Carl's Jr, Starbucks and so much more. Woodbury/Woodbury East is an excellent place to call home, offering a great quality of life for its residents. The neighborhood is located in the heart of Orange County, close to major highways, shopping, entertainment, and employment opportunities. The homes in Woodbury/Woodbury East are well-maintained and offer spacious living areas, modern amenities, and plenty of natural beauty. The schools in this area are some of the best in the county, offering top-notch education and numerous extracurricular activities. Finally, the neighborhood is close to some of the best beaches, parks, and recreational activities in the area, making it a great place to enjoy a variety of outdoor activities.

NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/


OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab


NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2


SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza


PARKS

-Parasol Park Picnicking  https://bit.ly/3RqSqxP

-Garden Point Park https://bit.ly/3X4JwqO

-The Pools Park http://https://bit.ly/40kCam9

-Cadence Park http:// https://bit.ly/3DEbPWd

-Beacon Park http:// https://bit.ly/3XZOTcl

-Garden Center Park Pool  https://bit.ly/3RtbdII

-Rise Park Playground  http:// https://bit.ly/3YitScl


RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE


-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/

Browse Properties in the Area

Browse Properties in the Area

Overview for Woodbury/Woodbury East, CA

9,885 people live in Woodbury/Woodbury East, where the median age is 34 and the average individual income is $62,471. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

9,885

Total Population

34 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$62,471

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Woodbury/Woodbury East, CA

Woodbury/Woodbury East has 3,645 households, with an average household size of 3. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Woodbury/Woodbury East do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 9,885 people call Woodbury/Woodbury East home. The population density is 10,858.802 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

9,885

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

34

Median Age

52.76 / 47.24%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
3,645

Total Households

3

Average Household Size

$62,471

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Schools in Woodbury/Woodbury East, CA

All ()
Primary Schools ()
Middle Schools ()
High Schools ()
Mixed Schools ()
The following schools are within or nearby Woodbury/Woodbury East. The rating and statistics can serve as a starting point to make baseline comparisons on the right schools for your family. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.
Type
Name
Category
Grades
School rating
Great Foundations Montessori School
PRIVATE
PreK - K
No rating available
Woodbury Elementary
PUBLIC
K - 6th
5/5

Around Woodbury/Woodbury East, CA

There's plenty to do around Woodbury/Woodbury East, including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

62
Somewhat Walkable
Walking Score
69
Bikeable
Bike Score
19
Minimal Transit
Transit Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Sirens Sweets, Supreme Beef Jerky, and Studio H Fine Art Classes & Gallery.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Dining 3.36 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Dining 4.58 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.66 miles 15 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.9 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 1.01 miles 17 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.42 miles 7 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us