Pavilion Park

Pavilion Park California is a master-planned community in Irvine, home to over 700 families. The community offers a variety of amenities such as parks, trails, sports fields, and a recreation center.

Welcome to Pavilion Park

Pavilion Park California is a master-planned community in Irvine, home to over 700 families. The community offers a variety of amenities such as parks, trails, sports fields, and a recreation center. Housing options range from townhomes to single-family homes, and the community is designed to be walkable and bike-friendly. Pavilion Park is located south of Portola Springs and north of Novel Park and Beacon Park. The community is renowned for its combination of luxury amenities and modern conveniences, and is home to some of the area's top-rated schools. Residents also have convenient access to the beach, hiking trails, and other outdoor activities. Pavilion Park is a sold-out neighborhood, known for its friendly ambiance and heritage, and has won numerous awards including Community of the Year


NEAREST SCHOOLS:

-Oak Creek Elementary School https://oakcreek.iusd.org/

-Woodbury Elementary School https://woodbury.iusd.org/

-Portola Springs Elementary School https://portolasprings.iusd.org/

-Cadence Park Elementary School https://cadencepark.iusd.org/

-Solis Park Elementary School https://solispark.iusd.org/

-Beacon Park (K-8) https://beaconpark.iusd.org/

-South Lake Middle School https://southlake.iusd.org/

-Jeffrey Trail Middle School https://jeffreytrail.iusd.org/

-Woodbridge High School https://woodbridgehigh.iusd.org/

-Portola High School https://portolahigh.iusd.org/


OTHER SCHOOLS

-Shrishti School of Performing Arts http://charulatha.com/

-Irvine Home Day Care https://irvinehomedaycare.wordpress.com/

-Rainbow Family Day Care https://rainbow-family-daycare-family-day-care-service.business.site/

-Orange County Great Park Farm + Food Lab https://www.cityofirvine.org/orange-county-great-park/farm-food-lab


NEAREST RESTAURANTS:

-Between The Rinks https://www.greatparkice.com/general-info/between-the-rinks-restaurant-bar/

-Knowlwood Restaurant https://www.knowlwoodrestaurants.com/

-Jing's Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/jings-kitchen-irvine

-Pokenoya Irvine https://www.gopokenoya.com/

-Jack in the Box https://locations.jackinthebox.com/us/ca/irvine/4289-campus-dr

-90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/90-pacifica-irvine-2


SHOPPING MALL

-Irvine Spectrum Center https://www.irvinespectrumcenter.com/

-Sand Canyon Plaza https://www.shopirvinecompany.com/centers/irvine/sand-canyon-plaza


PARKS

-Parasol Park Picnicking  http://https://bit.ly/3RqSqxP

-Garden Point Park http:// https://bit.ly/3X4JwqO

-The Pools Park https://bit.ly/40kCam9

-Cadence Park https://bit.ly/3DEbPWd

-Beacon Park https://bit.ly/3XZOTcl

-Garden Center Park Pool http://https://bit.ly/3RtbdII

-Rise Park Playground https://bit.ly/3YitScl


RECREATIONAL/ARTS & CULTURE

-Great Park Balloon Ride https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/great-park-balloon-carousel

-Great Park Ice & Five Point Arena https://www.greatparkice.com/

-Championship Soccer Stadium https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Championship_Soccer_Stadium

-Great Park Tennis Center https://www.cityofirvine.org/tennis-pickleball

-Great Park Sports & Baseball Complex https://www.cityofirvine.org/great-park/sports-complex-facilities

-Five Point Ampitheater https://www.irvineamphitheatre.net/information/

-Orange County Curling Club https://www.occurling.com/

Overview for Pavilion Park, CA

3,544 people live in Pavilion Park, where the median age is 35 and the average individual income is $56,958. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

3,544

Total Population

35 years

Median Age

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

$56,958

Average individual Income

Demographics and Employment Data for Pavilion Park, CA

Pavilion Park has 921 households, with an average household size of 4. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. Here’s what the people living in Pavilion Park do for work — and how long it takes them to get there. Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau. 3,544 people call Pavilion Park home. The population density is 16,064.039 and the largest age group is Data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

3,544

Total Population

High

Population Density Population Density This is the number of people per square mile in a neighborhood.

35

Median Age

60.81 / 39.19%

Men vs Women

Population by Age Group

0-9:

0-9 Years

10-17:

10-17 Years

18-24:

18-24 Years

25-64:

25-64 Years

65-74:

65-74 Years

75+:

75+ Years

Education Level

  • Less Than 9th Grade
  • High School Degree
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Graduate Degree
921

Total Households

4

Average Household Size

$56,958

Average individual Income

Households with Children

With Children:

Without Children:

Marital Status

Married
Single
Divorced
Separated

Blue vs White Collar Workers

Blue Collar:

White Collar:

Commute Time

0 to 14 Minutes
15 to 29 Minutes
30 to 59 Minutes
60+ Minutes

Around Pavilion Park, CA

There's plenty to do around Pavilion Park, including shopping, dining, nightlife, parks, and more. Data provided by Walk Score and Yelp.

9
Car-Dependent
Walking Score
54
Bikeable
Bike Score

Points of Interest

Explore popular things to do in the area, including Chantel & Bella, Sirens Sweets, and Rose Bakery.

Name Category Distance Reviews
Ratings by Yelp
Dining · $ 2.44 miles 10 reviews 5/5 stars
Dining 3.51 miles 5 reviews 5/5 stars
Dining 3.56 miles 8 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 2.31 miles 27 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 3.63 miles 9 reviews 5/5 stars
Active 4.16 miles 6 reviews 5/5 stars

Work With Us

We're a full service provider for our clients. We not only know how to sell a product, but also know how to market effectively, manage transactions, handle problems, and provide solutions. Whether you're looking for guidance on design, staging, strategic planning or execution, we're there for you.

Let's Connect
Follow Us